Latest Products http://www.delcrachemicals.in Latest Products 16-01-28 en-us http://www.delcrachemicals.in Nickel Electroplating Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/nickel-electroplating-chemicals.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Electroplating Chemicals include bright nickel salt, nickel brightener, dull nickel salt dull nickel salt, black nickel salt, antique black nickel salt, nickel purifier, nickel stripper and many more. Chrome Electroplating Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/chrome-electroplating-chemicals.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Chrome Electroplating Chemicals on metals help prevent corrosion and makes the cleaning process easier. Our company is counted among the leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Chrome Electroplating Chemicals from Maharashtra. Zinc Electroplating Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/zinc-electroplating-chemicals.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Electroplating Chemicals include metal salts, formula additives, and other consumables. We are trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Zinc Electroplating Chemicals from Maharashtra. Brass Electroplating Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/brass-electroplating-chemicals.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Finished Chemicals objects like statues, idols and other home décor accessories are very popular. Our company is an unsurpassed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Electroplating Chemicals from Maharashtra. Precious Metal Finishing Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/precious-metal-finishing-chemicals.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Precious Metal Finishing Chemicals are used for providing precious metals a fine finish. We are engrossed in manufacture, supply and export of Precious Metal Finishing Chemicals from Maharashtra. Metal Cleaning Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/metal-cleaning-chemicals.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Cleaning Chemicals are widely used in many industries to clean different metals. Our company is enlisted among the leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Metal Cleaning Chemicals from Maharashtra. Basic Electroplating Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/basic-electroplating-chemicals.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Copper sulphate, copper cyanide, nickel sulphate, etc are some of the Basic Electroplating Chemicals. We are reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Basic Electroplating Chemicals from Maharashtra. Digital pH Meter http://www.delcrachemicals.in/digital-ph-meter.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Digital pH Meter is used to measure the pH value of plating solution. We are instrumental in manufacture, supply and export of Digital pH Meter from Maharashtra. Online pH Meter http://www.delcrachemicals.in/online-ph-meter.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Online pH Meter displays constant pH value in digits. Our company has showcased its presence among the best Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Online pH Meter from Maharashtra. Hull Cell Test Panels http://www.delcrachemicals.in/hull-cell-test-panels.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hull Cell Test Panels are used in hull cell unit to check / analyze the quality of plating and any deficiency in plating solution. We are trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hull Cell Test Panels from Maharashtra. Titanium Anode Basket http://www.delcrachemicals.in/titanium-anode-basket.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Anode Baskets are used for holding the plating anodes. Our company is a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Titanium Anode Basket from Maharashtra. Air Agitation Unit http://www.delcrachemicals.in/air-agitation-unit.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Air Agitation Unit is used for agitating plating solution. We are renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Air Agitation Unit from Maharashtra. Pressure Filter Machine http://www.delcrachemicals.in/pressure-filter-machine.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Filter Machine is used for filtering the plating solution to get good quality plating. It is fitted with a filter stack having filter pad, filter cloth and filter paper. Electroplating Rectifier http://www.delcrachemicals.in/electroplating-rectifier.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Electroplating Rectifier works on DC current. We are based in Maharashtra and involved in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Electroplating Rectifier. Oblique Plating Barrel http://www.delcrachemicals.in/oblique-plating-barrel.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Oblique Plating Barrel is extensively used for plating small articles. We are a Maharashtra-based company, involved in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Oblique Plating Barrel. Horizontal Polishing Barrel http://www.delcrachemicals.in/horizontal-polishing-barrel.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Polishing Barrel is used for polishing and de-burring of components that are to be plated. We are reckoned among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Supplier of Horizontal Polishing Barrel from Maharashtra, India. Mini Filter Unit http://www.delcrachemicals.in/mini-filter-unit.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Filter Unit is used for filtering the plating solution in order to get good quality plating. It finds extensive usage in precious metal plating such as cadmium, silver etc. Magnetic Drive Sealless Pump http://www.delcrachemicals.in/magnetic-drive-sealless-pump.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Drive Sealless Pump is widely used for safe handling of hazardous, highly corrosive, explosive and toxic chemicals. We are counted among the top companies, which are involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Magnetic Drive Sealless Pump from Maharashtra, India. Submerged Plating Barrels http://www.delcrachemicals.in/submerged-plating-barrels.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Submerged Plating Barrels are extensively used for plating small articles. Submerged Plating Barrels are fitted with PP fabricated barrel, motor and gear box. Gold Recovery Kit http://www.delcrachemicals.in/gold-recovery-kit.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Recovery Kit finds extensive usage in the recovery of gold. We are named among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Gold Recovery Kit from Maharashtra, India. Stripping Anodes http://www.delcrachemicals.in/stripping-anodes.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Stripping Anodes are used to strip off plating from the rejected articles to prepare it for re-plating. We are recognized as a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Stripping Anodes from Maharashtra, India. Plating Barrels Danglers http://www.delcrachemicals.in/plating-barrels-danglers.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Plating Barrels Danglers find wide usage in plating barrels in order to provide current to the cathodes. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Plating Barrels Danglers from Maharashtra, India. Filter Mechanical Seal http://www.delcrachemicals.in/filter-mechanical-seal.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Mechanical Seal is used in conventional type Filter Unit. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Filter Mechanical Seal from Maharashtra, India. Filter Impeller http://www.delcrachemicals.in/filter-impeller.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Impeller finds extensive usage in conventional type Filter Unit. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Filter Impeller from Maharashtra, India. PP Filter Pad http://www.delcrachemicals.in/pp-filter-pad.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 PP Filter Pad is used in filter stack to hold filter cloth and filter paper HPHT. We are successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of PP Filter Pad from Maharashtra. Hull Cell Test Unit http://www.delcrachemicals.in/hull-cell-test-unit.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hull Cell Test Unit is generally used to test/analyze plating solutions such as Nickel, Copper, Zinc, Brass, Tin, Lead, Cadmium, Silver etc. Our company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hull Cell Test Unit from Maharashtra. Centrifugal Dryer http://www.delcrachemicals.in/centrifugal-dryer.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Dryers are spin dryers used in different industries. Our company shares glorious credentials with the best Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Centrifugal Dryer from Maharashtra. Copper Electroplating Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/copper-electroplating-chemicals.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the pioneering Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Copper Electroplating Chemicals from Maharashtra (India). Tin Electroplating Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/tin-electroplating-chemicals.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Tin Electroplating Chemicals are used to get bright, silvery white and ductile deposit in rack and barrel plating. These deposits have good solder-ability and resistance to finger strains. These chemical are extensively used on ferrous and non-ferrous articles. Cadmium Electroplating Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/cadmium-electroplating-chemicals.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cadmium Electroplating Chemicals are used to give uniform, leveled, ductile, close grain bright cadmium plating to ferrous and non-ferrous articles. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cadmium Electroplating Chemicals from Maharashtra, India. Silver Electroplating Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/silver-electroplating-chemicals.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Electroplating Chemicals are used to obtain mirror bright, smooth, uniform and ductile coating especially on imitation jewellery and cutlery articles. Silver Electroplating Chemicals are very economical and give excellent results at wide densities. Gold Electroplating Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/gold-electroplating-chemicals.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Electroplating Chemicals are widely used eye-catching 24-karat gold finish to nickel plated jewellery, spectacle frames and hardware items etc. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Gold Electroplating Chemicals from Maharashtra, India. Stripping Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/stripping-chemicals.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Stripping Chemicals are extensively used to remove the plating and to make the articles suitable for re-plating. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Stripping Chemicals from Maharashtra, India. Passivation Chemicals http://www.delcrachemicals.in/passivation-chemicals.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Passivation Chemicals are used to get yellow, blue, black, olive etc. finish on plated articles. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Passivation Chemicals from Maharashtra, India.